Skip to main content

My name is Michael. I’m 18 years old.

Michael is described as pleasant, respectful and funny. He has really grown into himself over the last year and has become more confident and outgoing. He has a contagious smile and a great sense of humor. Michael is very engaging to talk to and is friendly when meeting new people. The adults in Michael's life report that he is a pleasure to be around. Michael is active and he likes to go for walks and be outside in nature. He loves to go new places and enjoys swimming, going out to eat, and going to the beach. Michael is the manager for his high school football team. He enjoys watching football and he is a big Eagles fan. He loves to cook and is always helping prepare meals at home. He likes to go outside and spend his time in nature walking around. He likes to go new places and try new things. He likes to go out to eat. He likes to swim and go to the beach. Michael also likes attending church and enjoys gospel music and singing and dancing at church. Michael wants to be a culinary artist or a bus driver. Michael is happiest when spending time with the people he cares about and doing a fun activity. Michael wants a family who will love him unconditionally and not give up on him.

Learn more about Michael

My favorite hobbies are:
Watching football, cooking, taking nature walks, and going to church.
When I grow up:
I want to be a Culinary Artist or a Bus Driver!
I'm happiest when:
I am spending time with the people I care about, doing a fun activity.
What I'm looking for in a family:
A family that will love me unconditionally and not gives up on me. A family that will encourage my dreams and helps me continue to build my positive self-image.
Ask About Michael