Menu
Search

Oshierr

My name is Oshierr. I’m
10
years old.

Oshierr is charming, sweet, helpful and very smart. He is very engaging and fun to talk too. He always puts a smile on other people's faces with his great sense of humor and charismatic ways. There is never a moment that Oshierr is not laughing or making others laugh. He is very inquisitive and is interested in learning new things. He does exceptionally well in school and enjoys going to school every day. Oshierr loves spending time outside and especially enjoys swimming and riding his bike. He enjoys playing sports and has played on a football and a basketball team. Oshierr likes animals and enjoys learning new facts about all different animals. He would love to have any pet but would especially love a dog. Oshierr would love to join a family with additional siblings with whom he could play.

Ideally, he and his sister, Rickkiya, will be adopted into the same family.

Learn more about Oshierr

My favorite hobbies are:
Playing sports, playing outside, listening to music and dancing and going to new places and exploring new things.
When I grow up:
I would like to work with animals.
I'm happiest when:
I am playing outside with friends and playing football or basketball.
What I'm looking for in a family:
A family that is active and will engage me in the activities I am interested in. I would like a family that will take me swimming, play games with me or takes me on family vacations. I would like a family with other children that I can play with. I will do best in a home with a mom and dad or just a mom.
Ask About Oshierr