Menu
Search

Fenelykakim

My name is Fenelykakim . I’m
13
years old.

Fenelykakim, who goes by Kim is described as a sophisticated, spunky, enjoyable youth that is very respectful to all those that have contact with her. Kim enjoys being social and finds excitement in being around other children her age and holding conversations with adults. Kim enjoys sharing information about her likes and dislikes and adults find her conversations very engaging!

Kim is very active and enjoys sports. Her favorite subject in school is gym class and in her free time, she likes to dance or take dance classes. Outside of dancing her favorite hobbies are listening to K-Pop, playing sports - her favorite is basketball - and playing on her tablet.

Kim is open to living with a family in any neighborhood but she considers herself a city girl at heart. Kim would love to have a pet. Kim would do best in joining a family with older youth and a family that will continue to encourage her development. Kim hopes is to join a family that is active, enjoys family bonding, has pets, and will love her unconditionally with lots of attention and affection.

Learn more about Fenelykakim

My favorite hobbies are:
Listening to K-Pop music, playing sports (basketball), or playing with my tablet.
When I grow up:
I want to go to college.
I'm happiest when:
I am spending time with people I enjoy or hanging with my friends.
What I'm looking for in a family:
A family that has older children so I can have an older brother or sister. A family that enjoys doing fun activities, likes traveling and will always encourage me to try my best.
Ask About Fenelykakim