Menu
Search

Alfred

My name is Alfred . I’m
10
years old.

Alfred is described as charming, thoughtful and bright. He is engaging and fun to talk to and has a good sense of humor. He is a wonderful problem solver and very creative. He is an excellent artist and is able to make many different origami creations. Alfred is also athletic and has a lot of energy that he can channel into sports. He has played on a baseball team in the past. Alfred enjoys many different activities. He enjoys going outside and looking at bugs, playing board games, including chess, and reading. He is also a good artist who enjoys drawing as well as origami.

He likes to read and his favorite books are the Harry Potter series. He enjoys nature and likes to go outside and look for bugs and climb trees. His favorite animals are cheetahs, sloths, chameleons, and turtles. Alfred has many ideas for what he would like to be when he grows up, and his two top ideas are a zoologist or a veterinarian. Alfred is happiest when he is able to do different activities and receive one-on-one attention from the important adults in his life. He is happy when he is able to be a kid and have fun.

Alfred has a great deal of potential and has a lot of wonderful qualities to bring to a family. Alfred would do well with an active and understanding family who has a good understanding of trauma. A family who can look past Alfred's past and focus on the progress that he has made and the potential that he has. A family who will show Alfred love and affection and support him unconditionally.

Learn more about Alfred

My favorite hobbies are:
Playing sports such as baseball, board games, drawing and folding origami, read Harry Potter books, and go outside to look for bugs or climb trees.
When I grow up:
I want to be a zoologist or a veterinarian!
I'm happiest when:
I am able to do different fun activities with someone receiving one-on-one attention. I am also happiest when I spend quality time with important adults in my life.
What I'm looking for in a family:
A family that will love show me love, affection, and supports me unconditionally. And offer me opportunities to do child activities such as run around, play and participate in extra-curricular activities.
Ask About Alfred